Finding Wonder



Emma only had two choices. Summer camp or spending time with her mother. She chose the latter but is seriously regretting it. Especially since she’s now stuck in a topsy-turvy world where everyone is as mad as a hatter.


Chapter One, in which Emma is dragged into a broken home.

Chapter Two, in which Emma has a nighttime visitor.

Chapter Three, in which Emma takes a stroll and her trust is broken.

Chapter Four, in which Emma leaves home.

Chapter Five, in which Emma runs into trouble.

Chapter Six, in which Emma is saved.

Chapter Seven, in which Emma watches a stool fight.

Chapter Eight, in which Emma prepares for a journey.

Chapter Nine, in which Emma meets the Shimshake.

Chapter Ten

Chapter Eleven

Chapter Twelve

Chapter Thirteen


© E.N. Chaffin 2018. All rights reserved. Any reproduction without author permission is against the copyright laws of the United States of America.